skip navigation

2019 EHS Men’s Lacrosse Junior Varsity

Top Row Left to Right:  Coach Scott Billing, Erik Garringer, Finn Mahoney, Jaden Skeesuck, Cam Johnson, Gage Rudolph, Coach Charlie Cornforth Middle Row Left to Right:  Wade Teel, Charlie Wilson, Miles Mecham, Jake Barton, Carter Kemp, Colton Meyer, Hunter Leatherman. Front Row Left to Right:  Josiah Senethavilay, Josh Sanchez, Austin Spoklie, Brody Focht, Jordan Steele, Carson Bandy.

Recent EHS Mustang JV News

Scores & Schedule

Please support our sponsors by clicking on their logo and seeing what they have to offer our commmunity!