skip navigation

Top Row (left to right):  Head Coach Riley McNeal, Connor Morrissey (Jr.), Kyle Kope (Jr.), Gage Rudolph (So.), Ryker Adcock (Jr.), Karsen Kenyon (So.), Gannon Matthews (Sr.), Jack Barton (So.), Assistant Coach Joe Eck
Middle Row (left to right): Dane Winterburn (Jr.), Erik Garringer (So.), Hunter Deim (Sr.), Garin Billing (So.), Shane Egen (Sr.), Jordan Steele (So.), Colton Meyer (So.), Ben Johnson (Jr.), Ethen Eriksen (So.) 
Bottom Row (left to right): Josiah Senethavilay (So.), Justin Spira (Sr.), Carter Smith (Jr.), Cooper Gilberg (Sr.), Bennett Hynes (Fr.),  Austin Spoklie (So.), Jameason Taylor (So.), Aidan Culligan (Jr.)

* "S" Denotes Swing Players

Recent EHS Mustang Varsity News

CDH Guides for GameDay

By Mark Eriksen 09/19/2020, 8:15am MDT

We are very excited to have another Gameday for our young men.  Thank you for all your support and embracing the Eagle Lacrosse Program.  We are doing our best to provide a safe environment for players, coaches, and spectaculars.   Everyone plays a role.    

Under current Central District Health mandates, they are allowing 50 spectaculars per team. We are respectfully asking that we limit 2 spectaculars per player and wearing a mask is mandatory with proper social distance between groups.  If you have any questions, Board members will available on the sideline to provide guidance and answer any questions.

Eagle Lacrosse Board