skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 14
W
Mountain View Varsity
Eagle High School, North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 18 -
Borah HS
Eagle High School, North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA
Cancelled
Wed Apr 1 -
@ Mountain View Varsity
Mountain View High School, South Millennium Way, Meridian, ID, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 4 -
Boise HS
Eagle Middle School, West Floating Feather Road, Eagle, ID, USA
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
@ Rocky Mountain HS
Rocky Mountain High School, North Linder Road, Meridian, ID, USA - Stadium Turf Field
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11 -
@ Emmett HS
Emmett High School, West 12th Street, Emmett, ID, USA - 400 S Pine St # 100
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Middleton
Eagle High School, North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA - Thunder Stadium
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
@ Idaho Falls
Idaho Falls High School, South Holmes Avenue, Idaho Falls, ID, USA - Eagle Rock Jr High 2020 Pancheri Dr
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Bishop Kelly
Eagle High School, North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA - Thunder Stadium
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
@ Timberline
East Junior High School, East Warm Springs Avenue, Boise, ID, USA - East Junior High
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
@ Bishop Kelly
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 2 -
Centennial
Eagle High School, North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA - Thunder Stadium
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Rocky Mountain HS
Eagle High School, North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA
Cancelled